SAVED MEMORIES...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Photos are a great chance to save magical moments. I adore to look through old photos which can transfer me to some weeks, months or years back.

Now I show you some of photos, which made me stop by enjoying their beauty or sweet memories.

This photo was made for the bikini contest I took part in. I was a winner then;)

l27wsiz836.jpg

A magical flower! Don't know its name but I was in love.

nz19vzn5qd.jpg

Love sunsets!😍 Especially when they are so unbelievable.

d6qw2o01z2.jpg

Just sea creatures, but here they are unreal.

0mk00zvstq.jpg

This game of sky and ☀ always remind me of Superpower that exists somewhere...

ysb68zdrpb.jpg

Their life is so short but so beautiful...

wxue2sm55e.jpg

Love such nature jokes:)

86x4angm4a.jpg

My baby bunny:)😍

9zqej4a6u6.jpg

The rule of 3W.
Love it.

28183lvsz3.jpg

Sort:  

these are all yours? Well, i like the resolution on the camera... looks so much better than my personal pics

yeah, mine...just an ordinary cam of my ordinary cheap phone;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Talia. Long time no type. I hope you have been well.

The pictures are beautiful and striking. Your body is extremely beautiful! I can see why you won the contest. :)

Incredible jellyfish. Like aliens.

Your joy and longing are in all these photos.

The Superpower. Yes. I want to write you more about this. I have an idea for us for Steemit. Please email me at [email protected] so we can talk about it. (I do not have Discord anymore.)

I've sent you an email, dear!
glad to hear from you again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32