Sort:  

I know this place also :D Waiting for next day. Other is also perfect! (I can imagine in IR)

Hahaha of course you do. You live in the same city mate ..

This is my favourite Aussie word: Mate :D
Do you know the series Housos ? One of my favourite. I bought on DVD when I was in Adelaide.

Hahaha.. We (Aussies) are loud mouths usually but I learned to behave myself when I moved to Hungary.. :D

Naaah I rarely watch seasons. I was studying nuclear physics back in Australia so never had anytime watching any series.

Though after coming to Budapest, I have seen Friends, Dexter and Fringe.
These are the only 3 seasons I have watched completely.

I try to accommodate a movie or two in my routine whenever I can.. Thats all my life these days :D

I also like Fringe, as I remember the only series which I seen completely. Movies much less.
Just some part from Housos, how does it looks like:

I think it is a really popular series, in Australia :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:42:02
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54