You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dysdercus cingulatus, Macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

this is very unusual @anasz , the picture details are very good. I respect you, only with your smartphone can produce world-class macro photos. maybe you want to share a little trick for me?? 😁😁😁 . I really appreciate it. hopefully I can always see your next photo work.

Smile @syifauna

Sort:  

Thank you @syifauna . I think your compliments are overrated. There is no special trick for this. It just takes patience to get good picture quality

honestly, this is a very good job @anasz , I often see macro photos, but your photos are very captivating, many people say "let the photo speak", But this photo really tells a love story of a pair of insects.

If you want to try it might be able to use a macro lens like I use. You can order in online store, I am sure anyone can do as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43