Dysdercus cingulatus, Macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


This type of beetle is found in my garden. They are mostly found in wild plants or bushes. They have small size and attractive colors. There are several types of beetles like this with different shapes and colors. They seem to be in touch with each other. I tried to approach it to get some pictures that. I used my smartphone camera and added a macro lens to make their pictures look more detailed. Here are some pictures that I managed to get


image


image


image


image


This is the type of macro lens I use. These lenses you can buy in some online shopping places, and the price is very affordable, hopefully this information useful. Thank you for visiting my blog


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz



Sort:  

this is very unusual @anasz , the picture details are very good. I respect you, only with your smartphone can produce world-class macro photos. maybe you want to share a little trick for me?? 😁😁😁 . I really appreciate it. hopefully I can always see your next photo work.

Smile @syifauna

Thank you @syifauna . I think your compliments are overrated. There is no special trick for this. It just takes patience to get good picture quality

honestly, this is a very good job @anasz , I often see macro photos, but your photos are very captivating, many people say "let the photo speak", But this photo really tells a love story of a pair of insects.

If you want to try it might be able to use a macro lens like I use. You can order in online store, I am sure anyone can do as I do.

Hello! If you wanna get daily votes then just join the group https://discord.gg/Wq2JQRV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50