You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beetles lime plant.

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing, and really great photography @Safar01, you are profesional photografer, and this insect is really very beautiful, even though he is just a pest of insect bugs but he has a stunning form wrapped in really charming colors, I like this insect, And I've never seen a colored insect like this, and very rarely insects that eat orange leaves, only strong insects that can eat the bitter orange leaves, awesome and thank you for sharing this beautiful image on Social Network Steemit.com, the photo you get this time is somacth give me feedback and an inspiration for my photografer carier, thanks Brother already various photography of this beautiful insect, success always for you, And allow me to share your great work on my Steemit blog. I will wait for your next great post.


My prayers are always with you Safar.

@Syahhiran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55