You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture of the Day ... Stepping over my own Shadow

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Very nice picture @Wolfje. A lovely surprise indeed, its quite a magical athmosphere.
We are looking for Swiss people or people living in Switzerland to create a big community join us on Telegram chat
Check our blog @swissteemian
Our objective is to unite as group and support each hence help grow Swiss Steemit culture. Thanks

Sort:  

I will join your community, but I don't like registering for another app, aren't you using discord like most people on Steemit?
I am Swiss (since November) and I live in Switzerland, so I will do whatever I can to help grow the community. I know a few more Swiss here as well, so I'll tell them about you, but a Swiss Discord would really be more beneficial. Let me know what I can do to help and thanks for contacting me. @stadex

Nice idea @swissteemian I support your intent with some upvote and following you

Are you from Ticino?

Thanks anonymario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43