You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where it all began/ My 1st photo-shoot

I just came across your post and I have to say these photos are pretty awesome! I always wanted a professional camera but I though I'm just wasting money on it because I'll forget about it or I wouldn't have enough time. Your post is really giving me some confidence to try this on my own 💓 You are a natural talent when it comes to this, don't give up!

Sort:  

Thankfully we have so many video tutorials available we can teach ourselves and its never too late. If possible start with a canon rebel ti and invest the money more in the lens . The Canon USM are a gold ring lens that is an amazing starting point and you can buy them used on amazon. Camera and lens. I started by learning all manual never ever automatic. You lost the entire photo. I hope that helps, <3

Thank you for your advice, I'll keep learning! I love to see people doing what they love and encouraging other to do so too. All the best 😊

You are very welcome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76