You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of H O N G K O N G (Part4)

in #photography7 years ago

Ah I hope you cheer up soon, lots to be positive about in our somewhat ruthless world! I get what you are saying, we scour Steemit looking for bulky content, the images are often there simply for the pretty colours. But, I have also seen many artists on this platform who get recognition simply for displaying their art, so it is possible (maybe a bit harder for photography). I am really enjoying my "visit" to Hong Kong through your lens, do you have another city in store for us any time soon?

Sort:  

That's true. It just takes so much more perseverance. And yes, even more so in photography.
I do plan on continuing my #facesandplaces posts, with Faces of people from around the world. And maybe more travel posts from Borneo, Thailand, America, Peru, France...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46