Happiness is the natural flower of duty. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

If you want to be happy, make others happy! -Dada Vaswani

IMG_3027.JPG

Category-
SettingsISO -200 5mm f/2,1 1/320
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

So very True 😊 make others Happy definitely makes ME happy 😉👍
Really beautiful flower and I absolutely love the colours. I hope you are having a wonderful week darling 💖🤗💖 much love to you my girl 💕😙

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the orchid, my friend. It is a real beauty. and you are absolutely right. In order to be happy, we need to make others around us happy. No one likes a grumpy grouch! Need some coffee? Double expresso?

Great beauty of nature

Thank you💗🐲🐉

Lovely flower!

Prettieeee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83