The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness

in #photography6 years ago

You can't stay in your corner of the forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes. -A. A. Milne

IMG_0036.jpg

Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 30 mm f/5.6 1/150
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationBy- Sweden

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness

So true my friend. Are you working again? And still on nights of couse!

i knew you would see that to hA HA
Jupp 1 night leaft , free to sunday, i again got a awfull scheme.... O.o hade my boss, trying to fix it BUT only option i /we got is ending contract.. so il guess il suffer throw this 12weeks that is leaft...even pulled the dia card PLUS i dont sleep....

Be careful my friend. Your health is more important. Night shifts are brutal...

Be careful my friend.
Your health is more important.
Night shifts are brutal...

                 - cecicastor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78