Sort:  

Good morning @suzana72 and thank you very much for your kind words. Yes, I agree with you, I have made such photos with the full moon before 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Good morning@johannpiber
You're welcome 😊
I would love to see those photos...
I wish you a nice day..

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day @suzana72 🙂
I have had a busy work day today, but in a few minutes it is over and the weekend is here 🙂
If I don't find a better solution for this weeks theme "Black" of @photo52 I'll have to take these ;)
Have a great day and weekend 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Luck is the weekend .....😊
I work tomorrow so my vacation starts tomorrow. Maybe I'm photographing something new, just to be sunny.
I believe you will come up with something interesting ...@johannpiber😉
Thank you 🤗 and I wish a great weekend...☀️❄️🌲🍄🌊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @suzana72 - this weekend is going to be very sunny here, and hopefully for you too 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I houp ☀️@johannpiber😊

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

marlians Lucky you @suzana72 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75