You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

That hotel looks amazing! And the pictures are great as usual! Looks like a fun trip with your sister. It reminds me that i should go on a new trip my younger sister too!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words on my photos. The hotel is less than 2 years old and they're going to tear it town at the end of this year. The whole area is being transformed into a new project, just crazy.

It would be a really cool post series by @susanne, "Where Should My Sister and I Go?" You two could pick several possibilities and see what Steem picks.

As always, thanks so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58