Rainy Day Photography With My Mobile Phone Try to Make Some Macro Shots

in #photography7 years ago

Friends,
Today I have taken some photographs in rainy weather. Today is very cold weather here. I have taken some macro & normal shots with my mobile phone. I know this is not the clearest photography as DSLR cameras can do but I think you all love it. I want to buy a DSLR camera when I can afford the price. Please Upvote my post.....

So here are the photographs I taken
Are you like the bokeh effect?
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

great
can we speak via phone or mail what do you say brother

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

These are awesome natural shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49