#Photography of Beautiful Green Insect

in #photography7 years ago

Today I captured a insect photo with my mobile phone. I don't see this insect before. This is looking like a normal fly but the size is smaller than the normal fly and the colour is also different. It is glossy green coloured & so attractive. When I found the insect in the ground and it was died 😥 😢. I try to take some pictures but my phone camera is not that much great to capture the detail cause the insect is very small. So I am attaching a reference picture here so that you can identify the insect and relate with my chaptered picture.

Here is the reference picture

PSX_20171229_024642-01.jpeg
SOURCE

These Pictures are Chaptered by Me

PSX_20171226_224109.jpg

PSX_20171226_224159.jpg

I come to know from Wikipedia that the insect is from Dolichopodidae family.

Please let me know if you like my work or you have any suggestions for me.

🎭 THANKS FOR WATCHING 🎭

Regards,
@supriya1993

⏪ Don't Forget to Visit My Previous Posts ⏩

#Photography of Rupnarayan River (রূপনারায়ন নদী) with some besic information about the place (Good Place For Picnic)

#Photography of Wild Flower🌻🌺🌼🏵

#Photography of Yellow Hibiscus

This is the time to invest in Bitcoin $$$ 🤑🤑😇

PLEASE 🙏UPVOTE 🔺RESTEEM 🔀FOLLOW 👈&REPLY 👇

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @supriya1993 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post. Long live teamIndia.

Thank you...

too good a macro - especially for a mobile shot.

(as seen on TeamIndia )

Thank you @bobinson, but I think you are talking about 1st Picture that is for reference to identify the insect and that is not chaptered by me, I have mentioned the source. 2nd two pictures are mine. The mobile shots are not very detailed cause the insect is so small. Therefore I decided to attach the reference picture.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supriya1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats!

If you looking to get more visibility at steemit, please give a try for our upvote service @litasio.

upvote-litasio.jpg

Best wishes, @litasio

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 15.49% upvote from @upyou thanks to @supriya1993!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50