This is the time to invest in Bitcoin $$$ ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜‡

in #bitcoin โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Friends,
We all know that now Bitcoin price is dropped 18 to 20%. I am very confused that should I invest now or it will down more than now. I think the price will up soon and exceed the previous pick record. What do you think what is your prediction??? Please let me know in the comment section.

IMG_20171223_010532.jpg

Image Source

Thank you,
@supriya1993

UpvoteResteem&Reply
You can also find my previous post links here

#Photography of Black Bee or Carpenter Bees with general details ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŒฒ

Photography of Orange Fungus or Chicken of the Wood & Details about the Fungus

Wild Flower Photography Find Some Beautiful Macro Shots

Sort: ย 

I've been waiting 6 days for a wire transfer to arrive and I was REALLY hoping it would arrive today, but so far nada... I don't think I have ever refreshed my e-mail so often as I have today. COME ON WIRE, YOU CAN DO IT...

Hope your problem is solved now.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @supriya1993 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

what if it drop even further ? :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supriya1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50