Botanical Garden in Münster with amazing symmetrical Plants | 1

in #photography7 years ago

So a few month ago me and a friend decided to go a near Botanical Garden to take some pictures and Videos.
It was pretty cold but we really didnt mind, we wanted to get some got shots of flowers and then leave.

DSC01200b.jpg

The garden has a few houses with cactuses (is this the right plural? haha) in it and two houses with like tropical plants.

We walked into the first house and I was really fascinated by the symetrical structers of some of the plants so I took my camera and made this Photo. I really like how you really can see the depth of the Photo. If anyone knows what plant this is please let me know.

DSC01197b.jpg

The next Picture I took also had this magical symmetry like in the pic above. The colors in this one a pretty special I think. The kinda purple tones meets the green tones.
DSC01362b.jpg

Before we left the house this pictures was the last one I did and oh I really love the softness in this picture!
I saddly can't write more right now due lack of time. I'll do a part 2.

Sort:  

Congratulations @superherbytv! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @superherbytv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64