You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light blue petals flying in a white snow air 💙💙

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi explorer18

A soothing picture -

Read all below before clicking the links
What made me visit your Post?
You Upvoted my post

Click the link below to visit my post

https://steemit.com/openmic/@super-grand-ad/unofficial-entry-we-mean-that-we-do-not-wish-to-participate

But you did not leave a reply for me to upvote
So I clicked your @explorer18 page link via
your upvote number 2 on my post
I am your Upvote number 17 to your above post
I also followed you,
I will leave a link to this above post
In my reply to you in my post for my 550 followers
To view your post and may be Upvote it, like I Have
Or to leave a reply that can be Upvoted vice versa

So Thank you for your Upvote

DON'T FORGET @super-grand-ad
FOLLOWS FOR FOLLOW
UPVOTES FOR UPVOTE
RE STEEMS FOR RE STEEM
REPLIES FOR REPLY

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63