Sort:  

It's made of stone sunshine - it reminds me a lot of St Giles Cathedral in Edinburgh which looks v.similar.

I just looked St Giles Cathedral up and yes, they do look similar :) The Wallace Monument is so much bigger when you actually see a pic of the entire monument :) Have a GREAT Sunday Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Your right sunshine, the Wallace monument is a lot taller - it reminds me of Sauron's black tower from Lord of the Rings on a grim wet day!

SPPPOOOOOKKKKKYYYYY!!!!

I don't think I'd want to meet an ill tempered Scottish Sauron! :( Ha ha!

LOL! JB on the @mindhunter and @tamim warpath! Ha ha!

A touch of genius to what you are doing, and JBs researched article. Would love 10 minutes of your time in steemit.chat or wherever you are dwelling 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62