You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily - Dry enough for a stroll to the beach.🌴

in #photography6 years ago

Aww so beautiful, I love the dense forest/jungle so much. I also love it when there’s lots of lichen growing all over the trees, sometimes I used to stare and see many different colours just within normal trees, silvers, oranges, purples, blues etc :) then when all of the mid green moss grows off the branches it looks awesome !:)

Aw cool, wild horses! Must be an amazing sight, I’ve always dreamed about seeing wild horses running freely across an outback somewhere.

Amazing gecko 🦎😀 plus that pink/purple sky is so captivating, so cool how different almost every sunset is - resets the mind for sure :) x

Sort:  

Lovely to read your comments. I know what you mean about lichen and moss covered trees. They are some of the oldest plants in existence too. Nothing more organically beautiful than ancient forests! The smells, the colours, the textures! Woods have been one of my most favourite places all my life. Always captivating and empowering.
The wild horses are very special, I have seen them roaming like this in Wales in certain place s too, always a magical sight.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67