You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onions And Garlic - Gardening Report

in #photography5 years ago

It is so nice to have a neighbor to assist with getting your field ready. I love how much space you have. Enjoy your gardens. Today I am moving all my plug trays full of seedlings into the greenhouse. Our nights are finally warm enough for them not to freeze. YaY!

Sort:  

We are lucky to have these neighbors, we help each other, that's how it works. I'm glad to hear you're making progress, a greenhouse helps a lot for sure. Feel free to tag me if you're posting gardening reports :)

I have a good neighbor like that too, we are always helping each other out. I have been transplanting the seedlings into larger trays and the greenhouse is fast filling up. I always start my seeds under lights in my garage to save on the electric bill. It would be sky high if I was trying to keep the greenhouse heated in Feb-Mar. The sun is coming out and it looks like another beautiful spring day. Have fun gardening, Erikah.

Yay, I'm so glad to hear that! Thank you and you too enjoy gardening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67