"Philately" my collection of Egyptian stamps

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post blog post about collection of Egyptian stamps


Steemian that I respect

This Steemian is my collection, besides I also like to be a photographer, but I also want to find another way for my post material, and I have my favorite to post my collection material about stamp is very effective, because no one has post about postage stamp, this Into my byat moment while delivering my hobby, information and documentation that I have to all steemian.

Stamps are one of my very long collections, where in this stamp image with a statue, maybe all steemians have never seen this kind of stamp that I have, Under the picture:



I save in this book:


Stamps on top of other postage stamps


Stamps over laptop


stamps above the album


I keep this stamp for a long time, and I get this stamp from my philatelic friends through a letter exchanging stamps in aceh.

This stamp is my photo back using Mobile samsung J5.

Hopefully this post is useful for steemian who like the collection of stamps or members of philatelic world.

Thanks to steemians all who have been reading and looking at my post.

Thank you from me @sultan-aceh


Do not forget :

VOTE - FOLLOW - RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50