Sort:  

You're a quick learner, I think. Just go out and take photos like mad! I'm old enough to remember using film, and having to worry about running out of frames and spending money for processing. Now I can shoot hundreds of photos, make lots of mistakes, and do my own processing on the computer. Also, today's cameras are much smarter. Even so, I prefer shooting in manual mode sometimes if I want a particular effect or exposure.

I shoot 99% of the time in manual.
I've learned a lot over these months, but still mess up regularly.
Here's my flickr if you want to take a look: https://www.flickr.com/photos/144004577@N03/

When I take touristy kind of shots, or snapshots for remembrance's sake, I'll let the camera run in auto mode. When I want more artsy results, or want to capture the scene as my eyes see it, I'll use manual mode and bracket my shots just like in the old film days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65