[Photography] Random pics of nature, fog and some birds in the hood!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

170618uus234_IGP1590.jpg

170618uus234_IGP1608.jpg

170618uus234_IGP1610-Pano.jpg

170618uus234_IGP1620.jpg

170618uus234_IGP1626.jpg

170618uus234_IGP1628.jpg


Hope you like it!
Feel free to use my images, no need to ask :)
I aim to share beautiful photos and snapshots to encourage new photographers and bring joy to everyone's life, if only for a moment!
Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow only if you like!
I don't do follow for follow, vote for vote.
Have a lovely day!
Sort:  
A very interesting set of picture, @sulev

I love all the pictures. Is that all you are photographing it? What I like best is the picture of the mist-fog in the morning, Collaborated with several tree trunks. Very impressive...
Thanks for share :)

"Is that all you are photographing it?"
I don't understand the question... If you mean't if they are all mine, then yes. All are my pictures.
If you asked if nature is all i'm photographing then no. I simply take lots of nature pictures because it's everywhere and easy to do. I also do street, macro, still life and the occasional portrait shot.
Thanks for the comment!

Very beatifull ..
I like photos ..
Beautiful scenery .. the beauty of nature created by God Almighty so we always take benefit from the creature .. because everything he created is not in vain or just coincidence .. behind it all there is a lesson for people who want to think ..
Thank you very much ..

Thanks! :)

Absolutely beautiful!
All of them!!
Upvoted! <3

Thanks, Tara!

These are all really good photos. My best sincere congratulations

thank you!

Berber Cultures and Traditions

Berber Cultures and Traditions

Great captures of the fog. Inspiring me to get up early and capture some. :)

Thank you! Go catch that fog!

Superb pictures, continue :) An excellent day
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

@sulev I like the fourth image. Perfect foreground interest well done.

thank you!

@sulev no problem :) Keep up the great photography!

Amazing photos! I have some photos of fog as well. I think you just inspired me to do a post about fog! Upvoted and followed. Do check my recent work! Thank you :)

Thanks! Let there be fog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99