You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photography] Random pics of nature, fog and some birds in the hood!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
A very interesting set of picture, @sulev

I love all the pictures. Is that all you are photographing it? What I like best is the picture of the mist-fog in the morning, Collaborated with several tree trunks. Very impressive...
Thanks for share :)

Sort:  

"Is that all you are photographing it?"
I don't understand the question... If you mean't if they are all mine, then yes. All are my pictures.
If you asked if nature is all i'm photographing then no. I simply take lots of nature pictures because it's everywhere and easy to do. I also do street, macro, still life and the occasional portrait shot.
Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90