First Snow!!! [ 50 pictures for the joy of Winter ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

It's Winter!!! :D


Hope you like them! Critique is welcome!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

Nice! I'm a bit jealous, I hope we get some snow this year here in The Netherlands.

looking forward to getting some here as well, shouldn't be long now..

I enjoyed watching these picture. Beautiful all!

Thanks for this flourish of photographs! I've recently moved to California, so I won't be getting any snow this year :/. It's so nice to be able to experience it through what you've shared, though :).

A fresh snowfall makes everything look so beautiful! I really like the image with the dripping tree resin, and the stand of yellow-leaved and bare birch trees in a row. Stay warm!

Wow, thanks for sharing this. I've not seen snow for a long time.

Gorgeous photos! Thank you for following me. I upvoted and followed you back. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70