Editing Your Photos #6 - accepting submissions

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


Editing Your Photos 6


Accepting submissions

Hey!

"Editing Your Photos" is the chance for you to get your photos edited for free and get a chance to win STEEM.
Post your photos in the comments or give me a link to your photo(s).
I will post all edited photos in my next "Editing Your Photos" post in about 3 days.

I'll be giving the most interesting photo(s) all SBD and STEEM this post and the reveal post earn. My choice is purely subjective :D

Some thoughts and rules:

Sort:  

Cool idea! Here is my original unedited photo for your contest:
 photo aquarium-berlin_38_zpsdfquy9pr.jpg

Hi @sulev
Upvoted, Followed, Resteemed! Excellent post!

Please allow @steemitfaucet to be link with your posts?

Thank you very much!

Came back to see only 2 entries. So,putting mine here.
https://www.steemimg.com/image/WgqSJ
I'm just putting one which I took from my mobile and I'm quite happy with this one compared to the past but I like the magic you do with a picture that looks already taken not too bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26