Editing Your Photos #3 - We Have A Winner!

in #photography8 years ago


Editing Your Photos 3

Hey!

Thanks for all the cool photos! I had fun editing them. I hope this post receives a big payout so I can award the winner.
And the winner is... @seisges
I liked how at first I thought this is the most boring photo ever and after spending some time with it it was the most cool picture ever :D

1. @seisges


Edited:

Original image:

2. @seisges second entry


Original image:

Edited:

3. @dresden


Original image:

Edited:

4. @felixx


Original image:

Edited:

5. @sroka87


Original image:

Edited:

6. @getonthetrain


Original image:

Edited:


Previous Posts


https://steemit.com/photography/@sulev/editing-your-photos-2
https://steemit.com/photography/@sulev/editing-your-photos-1


Hope you like my contest!
Check out my other posts @sulev
Follow!

Sort:  

WHAT!!!! bored!!! me bored!!!! hahahahah... THANKS !!! you`r an artist, i like your edition of pics.
I'm not as funny as a pickle and mustard, but I do what I can...hahahah.
Thanks @sulev follow and reSteemed;)

Congrats for the winner! Hehe!
Enhorabuena!

Enhorabuena a ti también por el ultimo Cervantes!!!
Estamos que la petamos!!

Vaya 2 fotazas te ha dejado! La del paisaje ha quedado "requeteespectacular" y la de tu cara ha quedado muy chula

Jajaja, la del careto me la voy a poner en el wasap.
abrazos!

Thanks, that looks nice :) !

Excellent work! You have a high skill in post-processing 8)

As always I overdid everything :D
-50% on all the adjustments next time.

Thanks @sulev for the contest and your gifting for the community!

I really like what @sulev did with your image.

I like the way the 2nd one turn out. :-)

Haha, love it thanks! Sorry I was late @sulev!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70