Editing Your Photos #1

in #photography8 years ago

Editing Your Photos
#1

Hey!

The first photos are done. Thanks for all the cool photos!

1. @jamtaylor


Original image:

IMG_34781777c.jpg

Edited:

uusBW6427c.jpg

uus-Recovered18d5a.jpg

2. @lscottphotos


Original image:

IMG_4320f00bc7b4f8.jpg

Edited:

uus240296.jpg

3. @siavach


Original image:

IMG_9694317b3.jpg

Edited:

IMG_96942ba304.jpg

Accepting new Photos!

If you want your photos to be edited send them to me.
Post your photos in the comments or give me a link to your photo.
I will post all edited photos in my next "Editing Your Photos" post.

Some thoughts and rules:

  • maximum of 2 photos per user
  • whatever the subject or theme, but nothing controversial, offensive etc
  • edited photos will be posted in my next post
  • only post original photos
  • let me know if you have a specific wish what to do with your photos
  • the edited photos are yours to use :)

  • Hope you like them! Critique is welcome!
    Check out my other posts @sulev
    Follow!

Sort:  

Nice work. Especially that black and white sky!

Thx! I like dropping the blues in the sky to near black.

Yeah, it's very dramatic. Will have to try it!

The first is amazing and I like the way you give the second a new angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43