ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Little Green AliensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

_IGP1341.jpg

_IGP1343.jpg

_IGP1344.jpg

_IGP1345.jpg

_IGP1347.jpg

That alien sure looks dangerous!
Hope you like them!
Feel free to use my images, no need to ask :)
Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day! Praise Kek and Acid God Cat!

Sort:  

I love the green but it's becoming frightening in this picture :(

spiders are monsters!

amazing Spider.
If my name was Peter Parker I'd run towards her

Lol :D
That would be quite something, considering tat spider is ~5mm long.

Incredible green spider! Is not it a spider?

I think it's a martian! The green color gives it away :D

:)) I meant that it was possible some kind of mite

It's a crab spider. :)
They are usually very well camouflaged with the place they are hiding, pine trees or flowers.

Thanks for the info! I have not seen them yet!

WOW! That's really a dangerous little alien! Glad not to be a fly when I would encounter him! 😀

yes, dangerous little monster that one! :D

Nice capture!

thanks @mweich
barely got out alive

Next time bring a power-loader! :D

Think I went overkill :D

Perhaps a slight over reaction...perhaps.

amazing photos

hey, great pictures!

I started a MacroChallenge yesterday - feel free to participate :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@geggi632/macrochallenge-week-1-open-now

Wow what an amazing picture! LittleGreenWow :) Great macro photography! following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74