📷 MacroChallenge - #Week 1 - Open Now! 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Macro Challenge

21.06 - 28.06

There are some Photo Challenges out but I found no one with the theme 'Macro'. Correct me if I'm wrong. So I decided to try this and make one!
I hope you will participate!


Rules

📷 Only one Entry per Account 📷
📷 Entries must be original work 📷
📷 First tag word must be 'MacroChallenge'
Title must be 'MacroChallenge - Name of your Picture' 📷
📷 Add used gear and camera settings 📷

Price

💲 20 SBD 💲

Jury

@geggi632

Winners will be announced at 30.06.17
Happy Posting!

_DSC4507.jpg

(Nikon D7200 | Sigma 105mm 2.8f | F7.1 | 1/320 | ISO160)

Sort:  

Nice wings!! I shall try to enter this competition with competent shots lolz!!

Very beautiful

Thanks for sharing, good day I follow you, follow me back .

wow!
Do the images have to be new?

No, post any picture you want - but it has to be your own work! :-)

Very good :)) I think I have one :)

great click

Lieber Geggi ich habe so eben meinen Beitrag für diese Challenge gepostet :)
https://steemit.com/macrochallenge/@reconnectnature/macrochallenge-golden-ant-macrochallenge-goldene-ameise
Ich hoffe auf zahlreiche gute Konkurrenz :)

Sehr gut.
Ich hoffe auch - schaut aber eher mager aus.

Wird schon noch werden :) auf jeden Fall habe ich schon mal richtig starke Konkurrenz :)

Cool idea and very good macro! Maybe I'll join the contest when I'm back home. Following you :)

Great idea following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65