You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Time To Watch The Butterflies And Smell The Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Gorgeous photos!
I agree, I get a good amount of thinking time in when I garden. It's very grounding.
Im so busy rushing around taking care of everyone I really need that time to reflect.
I am for sure not where I wanted to be at this point in my life but I am grateful for the lessons that lead me to where I am.
Great post... Got me thinking!

Sort:  

Well my friend, from what I can see on here, you are doing quite well with living the life you want to live. Being busy is not bad, especially when you love what you are doing. I like to be in a constant state of improvement, and the only way I seem to be able to get there is to pause and think sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60