You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Mom of A Deaf Child

in #photography7 years ago

That is disheartening to hear. These newly born children don't even have idea about the world they would be getting into ,but never to get demotivated there were and are great people who did wonder with their life even though they were born deaf.
By the way, your links broken. Let me fix that for you :)

Sort:  

Thanks, subflix! Yeah. But I'm really glad she's healthy and she's a happy kid. We are all learning how to sign so we can communicate with her.

We're planning to raise funds for her Cochlear Implants, which is very very expensive. I want to give her a chance to hear us. :)

Thanks for fixing my link. I'm glad you really did read my post. I really appreciate it! <3

Please post about this. Steem has a history of sharing. We will help in whatever way we can.

Hmm... I just started Steemit hours ago. I'm still exploring. How do I do this?

First off check out the #teamphilippines tag, use it for your normal posts. Then post updates about your project to buy the device/implant. With your permission I will post about it and attempt to initiate a cause. Whatever gains my post will get i will give back to you 100%.

Wow! Thank you very much. I don't know what to say...

I don't know why I'm crying now.. probably because I also sang to my daughters too when they were little and I was just touched by your love for yours.

I'm sorry if it made you cry, Sir. :( But thank you so much for appreciating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83