My LG G4 Photography Blog #1

image

image

The second photo is another one is did with long exposure and I wrote my wife's name with a candle I had lit at the house. She loved it! Happy shooting.
image
🍀 @12thandgrantartgallery is my Instagram page. Check it out for amazing Street Art and Photography.
Thanks for checking out my photography blog. More to come soon.

Sort:  

nice, i also shoot my photos (check my profile) with my LG G4

@herzmeister I will definitely check it out and follow your page. Thanks! 👏✊✌🍀

@lscottphotos Thank you! Much appreciated. More to come soon. ✌🍀

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59