Photography Competition: Illuminati Confirmed!!!

Illuminati Symbol
Source

Conspiracies everywhere!

So while I get organised with restarting my old daily competitions lets have some one-off events. Just lately my son (11) has started shouting "Illuminati Confirmed" whenever he sees a triangle. I quizzed him on this and he admitted he had no idea what or who the Illuminati were, just that they were associated with triangles. So this gave me an idea.

The competition

You have 7 days to reply to this post with a photo of a triangle. Seems really simple right? Well here's the rules...

  • You must have taken the photo, no google images! I will reverse image search.
  • You must upvote this post to enter, no upvote and I'll just consider it a fun contribution, not an entry.
  • Nothing NSFW (sorry, much as I'd love to see the wierd and wonderful lets keep this one clean for now). If there's interest I may run NSFW competitions in the future.

The prize(s)?

All of the SBD from this post. Yes, I'm insane. SBD is worth so much more than the SP but I like you 'orrible lot! There may be multiple winners, either joint (equal shares) or runner up (2/3rd : 1/3rd), I'll cross that bridge when I come to it. Lets just have some fun!

Anything else?

Remember, less people entering might improve your chances of winning, but it will also mean a much smaller prize pot so please, resteem this, tell other people about it, get it out there! If the prize fun gets too big I'll split it to multiple winners so your chances won't go down!

Sort:  

How many triangles do you want? This is a bell tower of a Danish church... and an outbuilding. Had the Illuminati historically infiltrated or perhaps controlled the church of Denmark?

Lovely scene Bex. Although, that tower could create nightmares in the dark.

Well, quite the obvious choice... showing long history of Illuminati )

bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

https://steemit.com/bescouted/@axeman/the-queen-of-the-pyramids

Thanks for entering everyone, I'll be judging and handing out prizes later tonight - apologies for the delay!

Hey, @stormriderstudio, thank you for the payout! I really appreciate it! :)

How long does competition last?

You can enter up until the 7 day payout point

Great photography..i like it thanks for sharingg keep it up dear....god bless u

ILLUMINATI CONFIRMED

I love this contest and I think it's hilarious. Thanks for hosting! :D I had a really hard time trying to come up with interesting triangles in Santa Fe, but then I remembered I listen to black metal. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66