The Queen of the Pyramids

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Guess where the shot is made? Any glue? Well, joking :) Who doesn't know the Great Pyramids of Giza. Shot last December when we got by train from Aswan to Cairo after the cruise over the Nile
Was quite lucky to get cloudy! day with not so harsch sun.

The queen of Pyramids!

Enjoy :)


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

CategoryLANDSCAPE/TRAVEL
CameraCanon 6D / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 09:18:35
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2920.40/3200.00
Total Photos: 103
Total comments: 98
Total contest wins: 55
And have also received a 3.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I always thought that the pyramids are one of the most crowded locations :) So I guess you were also lucky not to have other people around. Beautiful shot, @axeman.

Well, in fact the shot is made from well known watching position, which is quite far away form the pyramids and there is quite possible to make a shot not having people around, just going a bit forward. And all other small destructing elements (like always moving buses on the road) are just removed in Photoshop

Ah, I see :-) Thank you for the answer, man!

Love this. The framing and the retro colour tones.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This shot is just out of this world. You are very lucky that you shoot everywhere.

Ahh.. only few countries we were out so far.. actually

This is real professional. Thank you for sharing. I invite you all to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66