You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's nothing brighter than the sun after a pouring rain & thoughts about the ups and downs in our lives

in #photography7 years ago

@raluca You take wonderful Pictures. Have you been Nominated Yet for the 7 Day Black and White Photography Challenge ? If you have not then tonight when I do my Second Day photograph I could nominate if you would like to participate ? See my latest posting to see what it is about.

Sort:  

thank you @stokjockey! no, I haven't been nominated for the Black and White Photo Challenge. I will read more about it on your blog, thanks for telling me about it.

Thank you for taking the time Raluca. When I post my 2nd Day Picture tonight I will Nominate you for the Challenge. You may participate if you choose to do so...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64