You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebells

in #photography5 years ago

It is obvious awaken of nature after winter sleep. Love the blue carpet and the contrast of dark trunks of trees. You managed to capture the gentle velvet of bluebells in the light very well and I like that green touch of probably thin layer of moos on the trunk of tree. Thank you for sharing the spring picture in Northern Ireland!

Sort:  

So far I am loving spring here in Northern Ireland. After darker months of very little sunlight, everything being gloomy and grey nature is becoming alive again and it gives me so much joy to see all the green around me.

Thank you for visiting my blog and for support @stef1! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67