You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drifting Championship, Superfinals

in #photography6 years ago

Very colorful pictures, a lot of action, smoke and I assume noise. It looks like it took the whole day as on video it is too dark and the cars have their headlights on.

I believe it was exciting not only for drivers but for those guys in background who taking care of cars in the garages, they must be very proud with their work.

I am a bit curious seeing all the smoke was it difficult to breath, I personally hate exhaust smoke, especially diesel cars producing that a lot and that makes me cough. How did it feel there?

Sort:  

Yeah, the event was great and drift cars make a lot of noise yea. Well, all this smoke comes from the tires and it actually smells kinda sweet. When you are in the full smoke then its a little bit hard to breathe yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39