You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cherry picking 🍒 [ENG-FR]

in #photography4 years ago

I can't believe that you are picking up cherries, for me due to corona summer has not started yet, but of course looking at calendar it is already time for cherries. You have grown up son and he is a great help. The cherries looking so delicious I love them and as children we also did the same climbed the tree and ate there. You are lucky having some fruit trees. Thank you for such beautiful pictures of nice day in garden :)

Sort:  

These are the trees of my neighbour who offer us each year to pick the cherries as they are A LOT and too much for her alone , and yes we are very lucky of that indeed...
My son is the youngest and will be 19 y.o in a few months, my two others are 23 (my daughter) and 25 (my elder son) ... I'm a happy mum for sure

thankyou.png and have a wonderful sunday @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51