You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage market in second hands shops [ENG-FR]

in #photography4 years ago

I love such vintage markets, usually they are crowded and sometimes because of that you can't really view properly the items, I like that chair with implemented board for writing and those balls that you can use to learn counting. When my son was little I was looking for something like that but unfortunate had very simple white board for markets. While searching around I always dream to find something unique and rare, but my husband does not like to lose his time there so never was really satisfied :)

Sort:  

Best thing to do is to go alone 😉 😁 Well, this is what I do when I feel I want absolute freedom to take any amount of time desired or needed for such a walk, and as I know that my man, even if he quite enjoys that we go together, I know that I will go faster on things so that the walk keeps being pleasant for him...it's me restraining myself, not him, so he knows that I enjoy also going alone 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04