Sort:  

@steemvest17 thank you for pointing out the Aceh - so is that Sumatran?

However, don't project your emotions on me - I am not jealous of anasz so don't accuse me of that nor assume - you are making an ass of you and me when you assume

I clearly wrote it's not @anasz that is being addressed here
it's the random voting of the whale which is not just the 1st time it happened here

I also clearly stated that am happy for anasz so before you conclude of me being jealous and write on it blatantly kindly learn the facts - perhaps that's how you're feeling now?

Cool you understand it, we are Acehnese :)
Sorry, don't feel offended ivy, that's not judge on your statement, that's just question. Or more clearly, "What if the whale came upvote the post - like above - will bring cause of social jealousy in Steemit?"

@steemvest17 it's just a question?
are you kidding me?

the whale and I had a very peaceful exchange of writing about the issue raised it was not an attack to anasz so don't tell me not to be offended on your comment - you were accusing me of being jealous - otherwise you should have just pointed that out like you just did now

I don't see why it is social jealousy to point out why I think a post is overly rewarded - it's my humble opinion and obviously even the whale I addressed that was open about it I didn't get flagged because obviously I wasn't trolling the whale nor the author.

I always go around looking at trending, hot specially new posts so you can't help but noticed when a post like this one is on top and you get to bump into another post with clearer pics and properly researched information than this one and is getting cents. It's not jealousy to point out what I have been observing for weeks - I kept quiet out of respect for the whale and gratitude but obviously most of the other posts that are overly rewarded by the very same whale is being flagged. Isn't it just a waste of his whale power? which - won't really matter because its a very strong voting power really but perhaps if we could tell the whale so then the whales (not necessarily just blocktrades) would reconsider casting their votes on a certain post and not randomly vote and save the posts from being flagged.

as for me getting offended lol - this is the net you shouldn't take things here personally - once I expressed my opinion - I let it go what we can't control we don't dwell on it so don't worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31