My Son, My Sun

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


I remember the first time you are born into this world, you were crying, we were crying, I was crying, deeply touched by the birth of yourself. Now you are with me, my son. Cry! tell the world that you have been there, you will light up the world, like the sun.

My sun, you are so lovely, you are a gift from God, to me, your ray eyes always spoiling my vision, your voice always spoil my ear, I'm not tired, I don't get bored, this world's for you my sun, please grows quickly, my son, cry, crying! Don't doubt, beat all the conceit from this world, my man.

As you see, this world is so bright, this world is colorful. But, lest you fall into a rut of sins, which makes you hated by humans. Keep sacred, until the end of your days, later.
I'll always take care of you.


BY: @STEEMVEST17
NIKON CORPORATION NIKON D3100 | 10/600s ƒ/4.5 ISO200 35mm

Sort:  

@steemvest17, in the post, you don't say about Aceh, it means misapplication #tag.

@steemcleaners always remind

Tag Spam = Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags. Using tags improperly makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please use relevant tags when posting! Abusing tags can potentially lead to people flagging you.

@dantheman in the post Notice to Tag Spammers he says

I will start flagging every post that applies inappropriate tags.
I see a lot of good content that I would like to be rewarded, but abuse of tags will not be tolerated.

I suggest you remove #aceh tagging, or fix your post by adding about Aceh.

Thanks for the good cooperation

Wow! that's cool... Thanks @steemworld, I'll remove it.

You have a wonderful son!

Thanks @innavtsh :) That's a gift.

handsome boy

Like father like son. Haha :D
Thank you @steemgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55