cute Chameleon Lizard

in #photography8 years ago

I met this guy a couple of weeks ago, it was across the street from my home, near a field.
he looked a little bit worried when i got close, so i told him not to worry, and it's only for a photo. :)

photo from my phone
chameleon.jpg

I think it is called Chamaeleo chamaeleon

Sort:  

Hmmmm.... should you be talking to strangers? ))))

only if they are so cute :)

I wanna see more chameleon !! What a adorable creature it is:)

The colors are just amazing!

hey dude, awesome cameleon, glad you decided to post it :)

very cute ! it can change color .... right ???

I like it. It must be neat to see those just crawling around. Thanks for sharing.

@steempty that guy has very cute feet!

What a great moment! It seems that it looks at you!

Nice shot. These guys are usually hard to spot aren't they?
He looks a bit skinny too, maybe you should invite him i for a meal? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50