☃ Snow Tubing at Gorgoza Park

2017-12-27 17.20.48.jpg

We had a blast snow tubing this afternoon at Gorgoza Park to wrap up our incredible family holiday vacation in Park City, Utah.

2017-12-27 15.47.09.jpg

It's been fun, and now it's off to pack for a long day of traveling back home tomorrow.

Sort:  

Looks super fun! Have a safe drive home!

We had a blast. But the 4 hour flight home in a germ tube, then crammed in a Uber with the rest of the family sick finally got to me LOL I ended up getting sick too.

Snow tubing is awesome! I just went for the first time last Friday. I drove up to the NC mountains. It was exhausting. It is a reminder how out of shape I am just by trying to walk in the snow. lol

That's too funny Yeah all the winter/snow activities seemed to remind us we're not as young as we used to be. LOL But we had so much fun.

Seems like more than winter/snow activities. My husband and I bought some bicycles and tried to bike ride, and after I was in so much pain. When I was a kid, I rode bicycles all day everyday and never remembered feeling any pain or fatigue. I am going to a trampoline park today, so I guess I will see how long I can endure jumping around with my god children. Glad you had fun!

That is a fun place. Went there with our family too.

Very cool - Yes, we had a great time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50