You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☃ Snow Tubing at Gorgoza Park

in #photography7 years ago

Snow tubing is awesome! I just went for the first time last Friday. I drove up to the NC mountains. It was exhausting. It is a reminder how out of shape I am just by trying to walk in the snow. lol

Sort:  

That's too funny Yeah all the winter/snow activities seemed to remind us we're not as young as we used to be. LOL But we had so much fun.

Seems like more than winter/snow activities. My husband and I bought some bicycles and tried to bike ride, and after I was in so much pain. When I was a kid, I rode bicycles all day everyday and never remembered feeling any pain or fatigue. I am going to a trampoline park today, so I guess I will see how long I can endure jumping around with my god children. Glad you had fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48