My photography collection: "Royal Gardens of Herrenhausen: Tropical garden part2" (20 originals for steemit)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here's a the tropical garden collection part 2 from my day before yesterday's photography at the Royal Gardens of Herrenhausen. The tropical garden has just re-opened a few weeks ago. Enjoy my work. All pictures were exclusively taken my me with Canon EOS 6D. Like always ;-)

@steemokto for quality and original content on steemit. Support me if you like my work :-)

Peace

Sort:  

Some nice flowers here but I think you have a problem in this post. Not your problem but a problem with steemit. There's a bug with using all 5 tags and when you do that only the first tag works. I don't think that has been fixed. So, I'm posting with 4 or less tags for now. Suggest you drop one tag too.

Thanks very much for mentioning the bug and appreciating my work. I just dropped a tag. Steem on my friend :-)

you're welcome.

... I just remembered you. I commented your Hamburg trip. You've got some interesting post in your blog. Must have been a lot of work. Following you for more. Cheers :-)

Thanks. Taking the photos is just part of the easy part. telling the story is the work that takes a lot more work.:-)

Well. I spend hours taking the photos and working on them. They're not just snapshots. It always depends. I guess we'd make a good team for travel documentation ;)

nice pics , started following u :) Please follow back and see my blog also :D

I won't disappoint you. You'll follow for quality stuff - I can promise that. Thanks :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31