You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My photography collection: "Royal Gardens of Herrenhausen: Tropical garden part2" (20 originals for steemit)

in #photography8 years ago

Some nice flowers here but I think you have a problem in this post. Not your problem but a problem with steemit. There's a bug with using all 5 tags and when you do that only the first tag works. I don't think that has been fixed. So, I'm posting with 4 or less tags for now. Suggest you drop one tag too.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for mentioning the bug and appreciating my work. I just dropped a tag. Steem on my friend :-)

you're welcome.

... I just remembered you. I commented your Hamburg trip. You've got some interesting post in your blog. Must have been a lot of work. Following you for more. Cheers :-)

Thanks. Taking the photos is just part of the easy part. telling the story is the work that takes a lot more work.:-)

Well. I spend hours taking the photos and working on them. They're not just snapshots. It always depends. I guess we'd make a good team for travel documentation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61