A little more about us

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening everyone in Steemit!

This night for us is very special, due to the fact that we have been together for 4 months, in this period of time different things have happened, but I must say that she has been my best friend, my girlfriend, my confidante, my strength, my happiness and love.

The love I have for her is beyond what can be understood, perhaps for other people it is something simple, but for me no, she has reborn in me that happiness that was absent for a long time, I do not know how to express how much I love her, but she knows I do it. We have our way of seeing and thinking things, very similar, although we do not always have a middle point we do fit our opinions, always giving importance to the comment of the other.

In this relationship there is respect, understanding, support and love, they will say that anyone can have that, but for me, what we have is very special. She has touched my soul, my mind, my heart, I will be with her at all times, just as I, she is my guide, that ray of light at the end of the tunnel, that tunnel in which I waited so long for some signal, a exit and she arrived, being that sign of hope in my life.

To you my beloved child, I want to give you the best of the world, we are particles of this universe that little by little we are building, so, today, tomorrow and always, I know you will read this, thank you for being my pride, my reason for moving forward , for you I will give 1000% and I will give the best of me to always keep in mind that beautiful smile that I love so much. I love you my dear!

 

Si te gustó el post vota y compartelo.

Pronto vamos a publicar más contenido.

Sort:  

Hello ateemnews

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @steemnews1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Congratulations @steemnews1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87