You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Girl In Europe | Belgrade - A Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Your last paragraph couldn't have been said any better. That's a perfect message. Also, every time I go to Europe, I feel like I belong there - likely my ancestors telling me to get the heck back there.

IOU on a better vote next time. I'm trying to somehow recharge my SP after meeting so many new talented authors. Have a safe trip back to the Shire.

Sort:  

Thank you, I truly believe that is what will make this place successful and am thrilled to be apart of it. Hahaha yes! Us Americans seems to long for our European culture it seems.

Oh please! Your comment is plenty and worth it’s weight in gold.. thanks for being you and I hope your trip home was an easy one. I shall return to the shire soon.. but dangit I’m gonna miss this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49