Street Photography!~ @juliank's photography contest

in #photography6 years ago

I hope you guys are doing excellent with the start of the new year. School might be already starting for some of you or maybe even trying to get back into the routine work. But it would be nice to have another relaxing day before it all hits the fan.

This picture reminds me of that and this is my entry for @juliank's street photography contest

Hope you guys have a wonderful day

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 05:23:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 93.75/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo there! l like the angle where the two benches adjacent with each other. The lights in the background are so festive. Colors are beautiful too with that white snow. Great work! keep it up. Cheers!

Benches are one of my favorite things to photograph. I was just getting some of my photos organized today and realized I have a habit of snapping shots of them when I see one.

This photo is reminiscent of Whistler Village.

I know right! I have looked back from some of my photos yesterday and I have a lot pictures of benches

Maybe we should start a bench challenge!! Just kidding.

Nice capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30